Hexagon Composites ASA: Minutes from Annual General Meeting

20.04.2017  Stock Exchange Release

The annual general meeting of Hexagon Composites ASA was held today, Thursday 20 April 2017 in Aalesund, Norway.

All proposals on the agenda were adopted, cf. the notice of the annual general meeting that was sent to the Oslo Stock Exchange on 30 March 2017.

The board now consists of:
Knut Trygve Flakk, Chairman
Kristine Landmark, Deputy Chair
Katsunori Mori, Board member
Sverre Narvesen, Board member
Kathrine Duun Moen, Board member
Elisabeth Heggelund Tørstad, Board member
Gunnar Sten Bøckmann, Deputy member

The complete minutes of the annual general meeting are attached to this release and are also available on www.hexagon.no.

For more information:
David Bandele, CFO, Hexagon Composites ASA
Telephone: +47 920 91 483 | david.bandele@hexagon.no

Solveig D Saether, Communication Manager, Hexagon Composites ASA
Telephone: +47 906 34 977 | solveig.saether@hexagon.no

About Hexagon Composites ASA
Hexagon Composites ASA is a publicly listed company with its headquarters in Aalesund, Norway. The Group is a leading global supplier of composite pressure cylinders and systems for storage and transportation of various gases.

For additional information, please visit: www.hexagon.no

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5 -12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

HEX AGM Minutes 2017